Passwort zurücksetzen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

April 23, 2015 durch pierpaolo

MIETVERTRAG

Dieser Mietvertrag ist ab der ersten Zahlung rechtsverbindlich.

Der Gast hat sich bereit erklärt, die Wohnung wie in der Anzeige beschrieben zu vermieten, für die Dauer der Mietdauer für die Gesamtmietgebühr und andere gute und wertvolle Gegenleistung, wie hier beschrieben. Die Zahlung der Reservierung dient als Unterschrift und Annahme dieses Mietvertrages.

Belegung

Der Gast erklärt sich damit einverstanden, dass nicht mehr Personen als auf dem Reservierungsformular

Eigentum zu jeder Zeit während der Mietdauer, die alle die Bedingungen und Einschränkungen erfüllen müssen, die dem Gast gemäß diesem Vertrag auferlegt werden, es sei denn, es wurde vom Vermieter/Eigentümer genehmigt.

Zusätzliche Gäste werden gemäß den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in voller Höhe berechnet.

Besucher sind nicht gestattet. Eine schriftliche Anfrage ist an Rental Agent/ Property zu stellen.

ABBRUCHRICHTLINIE

Bei der Buchung ist eine nicht erstattbare Anzahlung von 20 – 30 zu hinterlegen.

70 – 80 nicht erstattbare Restbetrag ist spätestens 45- 60 Tage vor Anreise fällig

Der Vermieter/Eigentümer behält sich das Recht vor, die Buchung zu stornieren, wenn die Zahlung nicht rechtzeitig erfolgt.

Wir empfehlen allen Gästen die erforderliche Reiseversicherung, die Storno, Diebstahl, Krankheit und Unfall umfasst. Bitte lesen Sie vor Ihrer Reise das Kleingedruckte Ihrer Versicherungspolice, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie den richtigen Versicherungsschutz haben.

FORCE MAJEURE

Der Vermieter/Eigentümer kann keine Verantwortung übernehmen oder eine Entschädigung zahlen, wenn die Erfüllung oder unverzügliche Erfüllung des Reservierungsvertrages aufgrund von Umständen, die „höhere Gewalt“ darstellen, verhindert oder beeinträchtigt wird.

Zu den Umständen, die „höhere Gewalt“ belaufen, gehört jedes Ereignis, das wir nicht, auch nicht mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt, vorhersehen oder vermeiden konnten. Zu diesen Umständen gehören die Zerstörung oder Beschädigung Ihrer Unterkunft (die vor Beginn Ihres Aufenthaltes vernünftigerweise nicht auf einem zufriedenstellenden Niveau behoben werden kann) durch Feuer, Überschwemmungen, Explosionen, Sturm oder andere Wetterschäden, Einbrüche, kriminelle Schäden, Unruhen oder Unruhen, Arbeitskampf, Naturkatastrophen oder nukleare Katastrophen, Feuer, widrige Wetterbedingungen, Krieg oder Kriegsgefahr, tatsächliche oder bedrohte terroristische Aktivitäten. , Epidemie und alle ähnlichen Situationen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle.

Es wird ausdrücklich vereinbart, dass ein Ereignis höherer Gewalt die Verpflichtungen des Vermieters/Immobilieneigentümers aussetzt. Die Gäste tragen zusätzliche Kosten, die für jede Änderung von Flügen, Unterkünften, Mietwagen nach dem Fall höherer Gewalt anfallen könnten.

ZUWEISUNG ODER UNTERVERMIETUNG

Der Gast darf das Eigentum nicht abtreten oder untervermieten oder die Nutzung eines Teils der Immobilie durch andere Personen zulassen, die keine Familienmitglieder oder Gäste des Gastes sind und in der Anzahl und als zulässige Insassen gemäß dieser Vereinbarung enthalten sind.

Nur das Hauspersonal hat Zugang zur Villa (keine Masseurin, Fischer usw., außer vom Vermieter/Eigentümer erlaubt)

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT-RICHTLINIE

Check-in: 14.00 bis 16.00 Uhr (Zusätzliche Gebühr für späteren Check-in; letzter Check-in 21:00 Uhr)

Check-out: 10:00 Uhr (die volle Übernachtung wird für einen späteren Check-out berechnet und nur bei vorheriger Buchung)

ZUSTAND UND NUTZUNG DES EIGENTUMS

Die Eigenschaft wird in „wie besehen“ Zustand zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Vermieter/Eigentümer des Eigentums wird alles in seiner Arbeit unternehmen, um den Betrieb aller Annehmlichkeiten in der Unterkunft wie Internetzugang, Sat- oder Kabelfernsehen oder Whirlpools, Kamine zu gewährleisten. Der Vermieter/Eigentümer haftet nicht für die Nichtbeachtung solcher Gegenstände, sondern wird alles tun, um die gemeldeten Probleme so schnell wie möglich zu beheben. Es würde keine Rückerstattung gewährt.

Der Gast erkennt an, dass die Nutzung von Annehmlichkeiten wie Whirlpools, Pools, Spas, Kaminen, Decks und dergleichen potenziell gefährlich sein kann und potenzielle Risiken mit sich bringt, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Kinder, und eine solche Nutzung auf eigenes Risiko des Gastes erfolgt.

Kein minderjähriges Kind darf in der Einstellung der Immobilie unbeaufsichtigt gelassen werden. Kinder müssen unter Ihrer Aufsicht stehen. Bitte ermutigen Sie sie, die Unterkunft und die Umgebung zu respektieren.

Der Gast darf die Immobilie nur für Wohnzwecke und sorgfältig nutzen, um Schäden oder Verluste an der Immobilie zu verhindern und die Immobilie jederzeit in sauberem und hygienischem Zustand zu halten. Der Gast und alle weiteren zugelassenen Gäste dürfen auf lauten Lärm verzichten und Nachbarn nicht stören, ärgern, gefährden oder unannehmlichkeiten machen, noch das Eigentum für unmoralische, beleidigende oder rechtswidrige Zwecke nutzen oder gegen Gesetze, Vereinigungsregeln oder Verordnungen verstoßen oder Abfälle oder Belästigungen auf oder über das Eigentum begehen.

FIRE WORKS AND CAMP FIRES ARE NOT PERMITTED IN A PERIMETER OF 300 METERS AROUND THE ACCOMODATION AND PROPERTY (BEACH INCLUDED)

Klimaanlage

Die Stromkosten sind in den Mietkosten enthalten. Türen und Fenster müssen geschlossen werden, wenn die Klimaanlage eingeschaltet ist; die Einheiten müssen ausgeschaltet werden, wenn die Räume unbesetzt sind. Wenn Sie die Unterkünfte den ganzen Tag laufen lassen möchten, wird ein Angebot des zusätzlichen Stroms gemacht und die Kosten sind bei der Ankunft zu zahlen.

Wenn die Nutzung von Strom missbraucht wird, wird eine Gebühr am Abreisetag berechnet oder von der Kaution abgezogen.

Der Vermieter/Eigentümer kann nicht für den Mangel an Hauspersonal verantwortlich gemacht werden; es wird keine Rückerstattung gewährt.

Essen und Trinken, Reinigungsangebot ist nicht inbegriffen.

Kein Rauchen in der gesamten Unterkunft/Villa/Kabine/Appartment.

KAUTION

Eine Kaution, wie auf der Rechnung angegeben, ist mit der Reservierung zahlbar. Diese Kaution wird zurückerstattet, wenn die Villa in gutem Zustand ist. Für eventuelle Brüche oder Schäden wird ein Abzug vorgenommen.

Bei schweren Schäden am Haus/Eigentum/Möbel wird die Polizei gerufen.

Persönliche Haftpflicht-Reiseversicherung ist obligatorisch. Die Gäste werden für Schäden, die sie einer anderen Person oder ihrem Eigentum zugefügt haben, finanziell zur Verantwortung gezogen.

Standard

Sollte der Gast die Bedingungen und Pflichten dieser Vereinbarung nicht einhalten, hat er das Eigentum aufzugeben, alle Eigentums- und Besitzgegenstände des Gastes zu entfernen und das Eigentum in gutem Zustand und ohne Beschädigung zu verlassen. Es wird keine Rückerstattung eines Teils der Gesamten Mietgebühr vorgenommen, und falls rechtliche Schritte erforderlich sind, hat der Gast Anspruch auf Erstattung des Mietvermittlers/Eigentümers für alle entstandenen Kosten.

RISIKO VON LOSS UND INDEMNIFIKATION

Der Gast erklärt sich damit einverstanden, dass alle persönlichen Gegenstände, Einrichtungen, persönlichen Affekten und sonstigen Gegenstände, die vom Gast oder seinen zugelassenen Gästen und Besuchern in die Immobilie gebracht wurden, dem alleinigen Risiko des Gastes in Bezug auf Diebstahl, Beschädigung, Zerstörung oder anderen Verlust ausgesetzt sind und dass der Vermieter/Eigentümer aus irgendeinem Grund nicht verantwortlich oder haftbar ist.

Der Gast verpflichtet sich hiermit und verpflichtet sich, den Vermieter und seine Erfüllungsgehilfen, Grundstückseigentümer, Rechtsnachfolger, Mitarbeiter und Auftragnehmer von und gegen alle Kosten, Schäden, Verbindlichkeiten, Ansprüche, Anwaltskosten und sonstigen Klagen für Schäden, Kosten, Anwaltskosten, die dem Gast entstanden sind, zugelassenen Gästen, Besuchern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen, Vertretern oder Nachfolgern des Gastes wegen Ansprüchen im Zusammenhang mit der Zerstörung von Eigentum oder der Verletzung von Personen oder dem Verlust von

Gast oder Familie und Besucher von Gast in oder über die Immobilie und Gast ausdrücklich verpflichtet sich, zu speichern und halten Vermieter / Eigentümer schadlos in allen solchen Fällen.

Release

Der Gast verzichtet hiermit auf alle Ansprüche gegen den Vermieter/Eigentümer und deren Nachfolger, Abtretungsempfänger, Mitarbeiter oder Vertreter, offiziell oder anderweitig, für Verletzungen oder Todesfälle, die der Gast auf oder in der Nähe oder in der Nähe der Immobilie erleiden kann, einschließlich aller gemeinsamen Einrichtungen, Aktivitäten oder Annehmlichkeiten.

Der Gast verpflichtet sich, solche Einrichtungen oder Annehmlichkeiten ausschließlich auf eigene Initiative, Gefahr und Verantwortung zu nutzen.

EINREISE UND INSPEKTION

Der Vermieter/Eigentümer behält sich das Recht vor, die Immobilie zu angemessenen Zeiten und mit angemessener Vorankündigung zu betreten, um die Immobilie zu inspizieren oder die Immobilie potenziellen Käufern, Mietern oder anderen autorisierten Personen zu zeigen. Wenn der Vermieter/Eigentümer der Immobilie der begründeten Überzeugung ist, dass eine unmittelbare Gefahr für eine Person oder Eine Immobilie besteht, kann der Vermieter/Eigentümer der Immobilie ohne vorherige Ankündigung in die Immobilie eintreten.

EXTRA DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Extra-Service von einem Drittanbieter wie z.B. Autovermietung, Flughafentransfer, Ausflüge, Bootstouren ect können vom Vermieter/Eigentümer auf Anfrage organisiert und reserviert werden;

Der Gast versteht und erkennt an, dass der Vermieter/Eigentümer nicht für Verzögerungen/Schwierigkeiten, Unfälle, Raubüberfälle mit Einem Drittunternehmen verantwortlich ist.

Der Gast muss sich persönlich mit der Drittagentur in Verbindung setzen, um alle Reservierungen zu bestätigen; Zahlungen werden von Gästen direkt an das Drittunternehmen geleistet.

Reset Password

Your search results

Terms and Conditions

April 23, 2015 by pierpaolo

Extenuating circumstances policy

What reservations are covered

Reservations made on or before March 14, 2020

Reservations for stays made on or before March 14, 2020, with a check-in date between March 14, 2020 and July 15, 2020, may be canceled before check-in. This means that guests who cancel under the policy will receive a full cash refund or travel credit in the amount they paid (where travel credit is available), minus a service fee of 8 % , and we will either refund, or issue travel credit.

Reservations for stays made on or before March 14, 2020, with a check-in date after July 15, 2020, are not currently covered for COVID-19 related extenuating circumstances. The cancellation policy will apply as usual.

If a reservation has already begun (the check-in has passed) this extenuating circumstance does not apply.

Reservations made after March 14, 2020

Reservations for stays made after March 14, 2020 will not be covered under our extenuating circumstances policy, except where the guest or host is currently sick with COVID-19. COVID-19 related circumstances not covered include: transportation disruptions and cancellations; travel advisories and restrictions; health advisories and quarantines; changes to applicable law; and other government mandates—like evacuation orders, border closures, prohibitions on short-term rentals, and shelter-in-place requirements. The cancellation policy will apply as usual.

Our extenuating circumstances policy is intended to protect guests and hosts from unforeseen circumstances that arise after booking. After the declaration of COVID-19 as a global pandemic by the World Health Organization, the extenuating circumstances policy no longer applies because COVID-19 and its consequences are no longer unforeseen or unexpected. 

RENTAL AGREEMENT

This Rental Agreement is a legally binding agreement as from first payment on.

Guest has agreed to rent the residence as described on the advertisment, for the duration of the Rental Term for the Total Rental Fee and other good and valuable consideration as described herein. The payment of reservation shall serve as signature and acceptance of this rental agreement.

OCCUPANCY

Guest agrees that no more persons than written on reservation Form shall be permitted on the

Property at any time during the Rental Term, all of whom shall comply with the conditions and restrictions imposed upon Guest under this Agreement, unless it has been authorized by the Rental Agent/ Property Owner

Additional guests will be charged in full under the terms and conditions.

Visitors are not permitted. An inquiry in written must be made to Rental Agent/ Property.

CANCELATION POLICY

20 – 30 % non-refundable deposit is required at reservation.

70 – 80 % non-refundable balance is due latest 45- 60 days prior to arrival

The Rental Agent/ Property Owner reserves himself the right to cancel the booking if the payment is not made in due time.

We recommend that all guests have the required travel insurance which covers cancellation, theft, illness and accident. Please read the small print of your insurance policy before travelling to ensure that you have the correct cover.

FORCE MAJEURE

The Rental Agent/ Property Owner cannot accept responsibility or pay any compensation where the performance or prompt performance of the reservation contract is prevented or affected by reason of circumstances which amount to “force majeure”.

Circumstances amounting to “force majeure” include any event which we could not, even with all due care, foresee or avoid. Such circumstances include the destruction or damage of your accommodation (which cannot reasonably be remedied to a satisfactory standard before the start of your stay) through fire, flood, explosion, storm or other weather damage, break-in, criminal damage, riots or civil strife, industrial action, natural or nuclear disaster, fire, adverse weather conditions, war or threat of war, actual or threatened terrorist activity, epidemic and all similar situations beyond our control.

It is explicitly agreed that an event of force majeure suspends obligations of the Rental Agent/ Property Owner. Guests shall pay additional expenses that might be incurred for any change in flights, lodging, car hire ect following the event of force majeure.

ASSIGNMENT OR SUBLEASE

Guest shall not assign or sublease the Property or permit the use of any portion of the Property by other persons who are not family members or guests of the Guest and included within the number of and as permitted occupants under this Agreement.

Only the house personnel have access to the villa (No masseuse, fisherman etc. other than permitted by the Rental Agent/ Property Owner)

CHECK IN / CHECK OUT POLICY

Check-in: 2 PM TO 4 PM (Extra Fee for later check in; latest check-in 9 PM)

Check-out: 10 AM (full night stay will be charged for later check-out and only if booked in advance)

CONDITION AND USE OF PROPERTY

The Property is provided in “as is” condition. The Rental Agent/ Property Owner shall use its best efforts to ensure the operation of all amenities in the Property, such as internet access, satellite or cable TV access or hot tubs, fireplaces as applicable. The Rental Agent/ Property Owner shall not be held responsible for such items failure to work, but will make every effort to correct any issues as reported as quickly as possible. No refund would be applied.

Guest acknowledges that use of amenities such as hot tubs, pools, spas, fireplaces, decks, and the like may be potentially dangerous and involve potential risks, particularly with regard to children and such use is at the Guest’s own risk.

No minor child shall be left unattended in the setting of the property. Children must be under your surveillance. Please encourage them to respect property and surroundings.

Guest shall use the Property for residential purposes only and in a careful manner to prevent any damage or loss to the Property and keep the Property in clean and sanitary condition at all times. Guest and any additional permitted guests shall refrain from loud noise and shall not disturb, annoy, endanger, or inconvenience neighbours, nor shall Guest use the Property for any immoral, offensive or unlawful purposes, nor violate any law, association rules or ordinance, nor commit waste or nuisance on or about the Property.

FIRE WORKS AND CAMP FIRES ARE NOT PERMITTED IN A PERIMETER OF 300 METERS AROUND THE ACCOMODATION AND PROPERTY (BEACH INCLUDED)

AIR CONDITIONING

Electricity charges are included in the rental costs. Doors and windows must be closed when the air-conditioning is on; the units must be turned off when the rooms are unoccupied. If Guests wish to let the units run all day, a quote of the additional Electricity will be made and cost will be payable on arrival.

If the use of electricity is abused, a fee will be charged on your departure day or deducted from the Deposit.

The Rental agent/ Property Owner cannot be held responsible for the lack of house staff; no refund shall be made.

Food and Beverage, cleaning supply are not included.

No Smoking inside entire lodging/villa/Cabin/Appartment.

SECURITY DEPOSIT

A security deposit as shown on the invoice is payable with the reservation. This deposit will be reimbursed if the Villa be found in good condition. A deduction will be made for any breakages or damage.

In case of severe damage to the house/property/furniture, the police will be called.

Personal Liability Travel Insurance is mandatory. Guests will be held financially responsible for damages they caused to another person or their property

DEFAULT

If Guest should fail to comply with the conditions and obligations of this Agreement, Guest shall surrender the Property, remove all Guest’s property andbelongings and leave the Property in good order and free of damage. No refundof any portion of the Total Rental Fee shall be made and if any legal action isnecessary, the Guest shall be entitled to reimbursement the Rental Agent/ Property Owner for all costs incurred.

RISK OF LOSS AND INDEMNIFICATION

Guest agrees that all personal property, furnishings, personal affects and other items brought into the Property by Guest or their permitted guests and visitors shall be at the sole risk of Guest with regard to any theft, damage, destruction or other loss and Rental Agent/ Property Owner shall not be responsible or liable for any reason whatsoever.

Guest hereby covenants and agrees to indemnify and hold harmless Rental Agent and their agents, property Owners, successors, employees and contractors from and against any costs, damages, liabilities, claims, legal fees and other actions for any damages, costs, attorneys’ fees incurred by Guest, permitted guests, visitors or agents, representatives or successors of Guest due to any claims relating to destruction of property or injury to persons or loss of life sustained by

Guest or family and visitors of Guest in or about the Property and Guest expressly agrees to save and hold Rental Agent/ Property Owner harmless in all such cases.

RELEASE

Guest hereby waives and releases any claims against Rental Agent/ Property Owner, and their successors, assigns, employees or representatives, officially or otherwise, for any injuries or death that may be sustained by Guest on or near or adjacent to the Property, including any common facilities, activities or amenities.

Guest agrees to use any such facilities or amenities entirely at the Guest’s own initiative, risk and responsibility.

ENTRY AND INSPECTION

Rental Agent/ Property Owner reserves the right to enter the Property at reasonable times and with reasonable advance notice for the purposes of inspecting the Property or showing the Property to prospective purchasers, renters or other authorised persons. If Rental Agent/ property Owner has a reasonable belief that there is imminent danger to any person or property, Rental Agent/ Property Owner may enter the Property without advance notice.

EXTRA SERVICES

Extra Service from from a third-party company as for example car hire , airport transfer, excursions, boat tours ect can be organised and reserved by The Rental Agent/ Property Owner at the guest’s request;

Guest understands and acknowledges that Rental Agent/ Property Owner shall not be responsible for any delays/difficulties, accidents, robberies occurring with any third-party company.

Guest must personally get in contact with the third-party agency to reconfirm all reservations; Payments shall be made by Guests directly to the third-party company.