Changer le mot de passe

Résultats de recherche

Conditions générales

avril 23, 2015 par pierpaolo

CONTRAT DE LOCATION

Ce contrat de location est un accord juridiquement contraignant dès le premier paiement.

L’invité a accepté de louer la résidence telle que décrite sur l’annonce, pour la durée de la durée de location pour le total des frais de location et d’autres bonnes et précieuses contreparties décrites dans les présentes. Le paiement de la réservation sert de signature et d’acceptation de ce contrat de location.

Occupation

L’invité convient qu’il n’y a pas plus de personnes que le formulaire de réservation écrit sur le

Propriété à tout moment pendant la durée de location, qui sont toutes conformes aux conditions et restrictions imposées à l’invité en vertu de cette entente, à moins qu’elle n’ait été autorisée par l’agent locatif/propriétaire de la propriété

Les autres clients seront facturés dans leur intégralité selon les conditions générales.

Les visiteurs ne sont pas autorisés. Une enquête écrite doit être faite à l’agent de location/ propriété.

POLITIQUE D’ANNULATION

20 à 30 dépôts non remboursables sont requis sur réservation.

70 – 80 solde non remboursable est dû plus tard 45-60 jours avant l’arrivée

L’agent de location/ propriétaire se réserve le droit d’annuler la réservation si le paiement n’est pas effectué en temps voulu.

Nous recommandons à tous les clients d’avoir l’assurance voyage requise qui couvre l’annulation, le vol, la maladie et l’accident. Veuillez lire les petits caractères de votre police d’assurance avant de voyager pour vous assurer d’avoir la bonne couverture.

FORCE MAJEURE

L’agent de location/propriétaire ne peut accepter la responsabilité ou verser une indemnité lorsque le rendement ou l’exécution rapide du contrat de réservation est empêché ou affecté par des circonstances qui s’élèvent à «force majeure».

Les circonstances équivalant à la « force majeure » comprennent tout événement que nous ne pouvions pas, même avec toute la diligence voulue, prévoir ou éviter. Ces circonstances comprennent la destruction ou les dommages de votre logement (qui ne peuvent raisonnablement être corrigés à une norme satisfaisante avant le début de votre séjour) par le feu, l’inondation, l’explosion, la tempête ou d’autres dommages météorologiques, l’introduction par effraction, les dommages criminels, les émeutes ou les conflits civils, l’action industrielle, la catastrophe naturelle ou nucléaire, le feu, les conditions météorologiques défavorables, la guerre ou la menace de guerre, l’activité terroriste réelle ou menacée , épidémie et toutes les situations similaires indépendantes de notre volonté.

Il est explicitement admis qu’un événement de force majeure suspend les obligations de l’agent de location/ propriétaire. Les clients doivent payer des frais supplémentaires qui pourraient être engagés pour tout changement de vol, d’hébergement, location de voiture ect suite à l’événement de force majeure.

AFFECTATION OU SOUS-LOCATION

L’invité ne doit pas attribuer ou sous-louer la propriété ou permettre l’utilisation d’une partie quelconque de la propriété par d’autres personnes qui ne sont pas des membres de la famille ou des invités de l’invité et inclus dans le nombre et comme les occupants autorisés en vertu de la présente entente.

Seul le personnel de la maison a accès à la villa (Pas de masseuse, pêcheur, etc. autre que permis par l’agent de location / propriétaire)

ENREGISTREMENT / VÉRIFIER LA POLITIQUE

Enregistrement: 14h À 16h (Frais supplémentaires pour l’enregistrement ultérieur; dernier enregistrement 21h00)

Départ: 10 h (séjour complet de nuit sera facturé pour le départ ultérieur et seulement si réservé à l’avance)

ÉTAT ET UTILISATION DES BIENS

La propriété est fournie dans un état « tel qu’il est ». L’agent de location/ propriétaire doit faire de son mieux pour assurer le fonctionnement de toutes les commodités de la propriété, telles que l’accès à Internet, l’accès par satellite ou par câble ou les bains à remous, les foyers, le cas échéant. L’agent de location/ propriétaire ne doit pas être tenu responsable de ces articles qui ne fonctionnent pas, mais il fera tout son possible pour corriger les problèmes signalés le plus rapidement possible. Aucun remboursement ne serait appliqué.

L’invité reconnaît que l’utilisation de commodités telles que les bains à remous, les piscines, les spas, les cheminées, les terrasses, etc. peuvent être potentiellement dangereuses et comporter des risques potentiels, en particulier en ce qui concerne les enfants et une telle utilisation est à risque pour l’invité.

Aucun enfant mineur ne doit être laissé sans surveillance dans le cadre de la propriété. Les enfants doivent être sous votre surveillance. S’il vous plaît les encourager à respecter la propriété et les environs.

L’invité doit utiliser la propriété à des fins résidentielles seulement et de manière prudente pour prévenir tout dommage ou perte pour la propriété et de garder la propriété dans un état propre et sanitaire en tout temps. Les invités et les invités supplémentaires autorisés doivent s’abstenir de bruit fort et ne doivent pas déranger, ennuyer, mettre en danger ou incommoder les voisins, ni l’invité utiliser le bien à des fins immorales, offensantes ou illégales, ni violer toute loi, règles d’association ou ordonnance, ni commettre des déchets ou des nuisances sur ou au sujet de la propriété.

LES INCENDIES ET LES INCENDIES DE CAMP NE SONT PAS AUTORISÉS DANS UN PÉRIMÈTRE DE 300 MÈTRES AUTOUR DE L’HÉBERGEMENT ET DE LA PROPRIÉTÉ (PLAGE INCLUSE)

Climatisation

Les frais d’électricité sont inclus dans les frais de location. Les portes et les fenêtres doivent être fermées lorsque la climatisation est allumée; les unités doivent être éteintes lorsque les chambres sont inoccupées. Si les clients souhaitent laisser les unités fonctionner toute la journée, un devis de l’électricité supplémentaire sera faite et le coût sera payable à l’arrivée.

Si l’utilisation de l’électricité est abusée, des frais seront facturés le jour de votre départ ou déduits du dépôt.

L’agent de location/ propriétaire ne peut être tenu responsable du manque de personnel de la maison; aucun remboursement ne sera effectué.

Alimentation et boissons, l’approvisionnement en nettoyage ne sont pas inclus.

No Smoking à l’intérieur de l’hébergement entier / villa/Cabine / Appartment.

DÉPÔT DE GARANTIE

Un dépôt de garantie tel qu’indiqué sur la facture est payable avec la réservation. Ce dépôt sera remboursé si la Villa se trouve en bon état. Une déduction sera faite pour tout bris ou dommage.

En cas de graves dommages à la maison, de la propriété ou des meubles, la police sera appelée.

L’assurance voyage de responsabilité personnelle est obligatoire. Les clients seront tenus financièrement responsables des dommages qu’ils ont causés à une autre personne ou à leur propriété.

Par défaut

Si l’invité ne se conforme pas aux conditions et obligations de cette entente, l’invité doit céder la propriété, retirer tous les biens et les revêtements de l’invité et laisser la propriété en bon état et sans dommages. Aucune partie des frais de location totaux ne sera effectuée et si une action en justice est nécessaire, l’invité a droit au remboursement de l’agent locatif/ propriétaire de la propriété pour tous les frais encourus.

RISQUE DE PERTE ET D’INDEMNISATION

L’invité convient que tous les biens personnels, meubles, effets personnels et autres articles introduits dans la propriété par l’invité ou leurs invités et visiteurs autorisés doivent être seuls à risque d’invité en ce qui concerne tout vol, dommages, destruction ou autre perte et agent de location / propriétaire de la propriété ne doit pas être responsable ou responsable pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Invité par la présente clauses et accepte d’indemniser et de détenir inoffensifs agent locatif et leurs agents, propriétaires, successeurs, employés et entrepreneurs de et contre tout coût, dommages, passifs, réclamations, frais juridiques et autres actions pour tout dommage, frais, honoraires d’avocats encourus par l’invité, invités autorisés, visiteurs ou agents, représentants ou successeurs de Guest en raison de toute réclamation relative à la destruction de biens ou de blessures à des personnes ou à la perte de vie subie par

Invité ou famille et les visiteurs de Guest in ou about the Property and Guest acceptent expressément d’épargner et de tenir inoffensif l’agent locatif/ propriétaire de propriété inoffensif dans tous ces cas.

Libération

L’invité renonce et libère toute réclamation contre l’agent locatif/ propriétaire de propriété, et leurs successeurs, assigne, employés ou représentants, officiellement ou autrement, pour toute blessure ou décès qui peut être subi par l’invité sur ou près ou à proximité de la propriété, y compris les installations, activités ou commodités communes.

Le client accepte d’utiliser de telles installations ou commodités entièrement à l’initiative, au risque et à la responsabilité de l’invité.

ENTRÉE ET INSPECTION

L’agent de location/propriétaire se réserve le droit d’entrer dans la propriété à des moments raisonnables et avec un préavis raisonnable aux fins de l’inspection de la propriété ou de la présentation de la propriété à des acheteurs éventuels, locataires ou autres personnes autorisées. Si l’agent de location/ propriétaire de propriété a une croyance raisonnable qu’il y a un danger imminent pour n’importe quelle personne ou propriété, l’agent de location/ propriétaire de propriété peut entrer dans la propriété sans préavis.

SERVICES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Un service supplémentaire d’une société tierce, par exemple la location de voiture, le transfert d’aéroport, les excursions, les excursions en bateau ect peuvent être organisés et réservés par l’agent de location / propriétaire de la propriété à la demande du client;

L’invité comprend et reconnaît que l’agent de location/ propriétaire ne doit pas être responsable des retards/difficultés, des accidents, des vols avec une société tierce.

L’invité doit entrer personnellement en contact avec l’agence tierce pour reconfirmer toutes les réservations; Les paiements doivent être effectués par les invités directement à la société tierce.

Reset Password

Your search results

Terms and Conditions

April 23, 2015 by pierpaolo

Extenuating circumstances policy

What reservations are covered

Reservations made on or before March 14, 2020

Reservations for stays made on or before March 14, 2020, with a check-in date between March 14, 2020 and July 15, 2020, may be canceled before check-in. This means that guests who cancel under the policy will receive a full cash refund or travel credit in the amount they paid (where travel credit is available), minus a service fee of 8 % , and we will either refund, or issue travel credit.

Reservations for stays made on or before March 14, 2020, with a check-in date after July 15, 2020, are not currently covered for COVID-19 related extenuating circumstances. The cancellation policy will apply as usual.

If a reservation has already begun (the check-in has passed) this extenuating circumstance does not apply.

Reservations made after March 14, 2020

Reservations for stays made after March 14, 2020 will not be covered under our extenuating circumstances policy, except where the guest or host is currently sick with COVID-19. COVID-19 related circumstances not covered include: transportation disruptions and cancellations; travel advisories and restrictions; health advisories and quarantines; changes to applicable law; and other government mandates—like evacuation orders, border closures, prohibitions on short-term rentals, and shelter-in-place requirements. The cancellation policy will apply as usual.

Our extenuating circumstances policy is intended to protect guests and hosts from unforeseen circumstances that arise after booking. After the declaration of COVID-19 as a global pandemic by the World Health Organization, the extenuating circumstances policy no longer applies because COVID-19 and its consequences are no longer unforeseen or unexpected. 

RENTAL AGREEMENT

This Rental Agreement is a legally binding agreement as from first payment on.

Guest has agreed to rent the residence as described on the advertisment, for the duration of the Rental Term for the Total Rental Fee and other good and valuable consideration as described herein. The payment of reservation shall serve as signature and acceptance of this rental agreement.

OCCUPANCY

Guest agrees that no more persons than written on reservation Form shall be permitted on the

Property at any time during the Rental Term, all of whom shall comply with the conditions and restrictions imposed upon Guest under this Agreement, unless it has been authorized by the Rental Agent/ Property Owner

Additional guests will be charged in full under the terms and conditions.

Visitors are not permitted. An inquiry in written must be made to Rental Agent/ Property.

CANCELATION POLICY

20 – 30 % non-refundable deposit is required at reservation.

70 – 80 % non-refundable balance is due latest 45- 60 days prior to arrival

The Rental Agent/ Property Owner reserves himself the right to cancel the booking if the payment is not made in due time.

We recommend that all guests have the required travel insurance which covers cancellation, theft, illness and accident. Please read the small print of your insurance policy before travelling to ensure that you have the correct cover.

FORCE MAJEURE

The Rental Agent/ Property Owner cannot accept responsibility or pay any compensation where the performance or prompt performance of the reservation contract is prevented or affected by reason of circumstances which amount to “force majeure”.

Circumstances amounting to “force majeure” include any event which we could not, even with all due care, foresee or avoid. Such circumstances include the destruction or damage of your accommodation (which cannot reasonably be remedied to a satisfactory standard before the start of your stay) through fire, flood, explosion, storm or other weather damage, break-in, criminal damage, riots or civil strife, industrial action, natural or nuclear disaster, fire, adverse weather conditions, war or threat of war, actual or threatened terrorist activity, epidemic and all similar situations beyond our control.

It is explicitly agreed that an event of force majeure suspends obligations of the Rental Agent/ Property Owner. Guests shall pay additional expenses that might be incurred for any change in flights, lodging, car hire ect following the event of force majeure.

ASSIGNMENT OR SUBLEASE

Guest shall not assign or sublease the Property or permit the use of any portion of the Property by other persons who are not family members or guests of the Guest and included within the number of and as permitted occupants under this Agreement.

Only the house personnel have access to the villa (No masseuse, fisherman etc. other than permitted by the Rental Agent/ Property Owner)

CHECK IN / CHECK OUT POLICY

Check-in: 2 PM TO 4 PM (Extra Fee for later check in; latest check-in 9 PM)

Check-out: 10 AM (full night stay will be charged for later check-out and only if booked in advance)

CONDITION AND USE OF PROPERTY

The Property is provided in “as is” condition. The Rental Agent/ Property Owner shall use its best efforts to ensure the operation of all amenities in the Property, such as internet access, satellite or cable TV access or hot tubs, fireplaces as applicable. The Rental Agent/ Property Owner shall not be held responsible for such items failure to work, but will make every effort to correct any issues as reported as quickly as possible. No refund would be applied.

Guest acknowledges that use of amenities such as hot tubs, pools, spas, fireplaces, decks, and the like may be potentially dangerous and involve potential risks, particularly with regard to children and such use is at the Guest’s own risk.

No minor child shall be left unattended in the setting of the property. Children must be under your surveillance. Please encourage them to respect property and surroundings.

Guest shall use the Property for residential purposes only and in a careful manner to prevent any damage or loss to the Property and keep the Property in clean and sanitary condition at all times. Guest and any additional permitted guests shall refrain from loud noise and shall not disturb, annoy, endanger, or inconvenience neighbours, nor shall Guest use the Property for any immoral, offensive or unlawful purposes, nor violate any law, association rules or ordinance, nor commit waste or nuisance on or about the Property.

FIRE WORKS AND CAMP FIRES ARE NOT PERMITTED IN A PERIMETER OF 300 METERS AROUND THE ACCOMODATION AND PROPERTY (BEACH INCLUDED)

AIR CONDITIONING

Electricity charges are included in the rental costs. Doors and windows must be closed when the air-conditioning is on; the units must be turned off when the rooms are unoccupied. If Guests wish to let the units run all day, a quote of the additional Electricity will be made and cost will be payable on arrival.

If the use of electricity is abused, a fee will be charged on your departure day or deducted from the Deposit.

The Rental agent/ Property Owner cannot be held responsible for the lack of house staff; no refund shall be made.

Food and Beverage, cleaning supply are not included.

No Smoking inside entire lodging/villa/Cabin/Appartment.

SECURITY DEPOSIT

A security deposit as shown on the invoice is payable with the reservation. This deposit will be reimbursed if the Villa be found in good condition. A deduction will be made for any breakages or damage.

In case of severe damage to the house/property/furniture, the police will be called.

Personal Liability Travel Insurance is mandatory. Guests will be held financially responsible for damages they caused to another person or their property

DEFAULT

If Guest should fail to comply with the conditions and obligations of this Agreement, Guest shall surrender the Property, remove all Guest’s property andbelongings and leave the Property in good order and free of damage. No refundof any portion of the Total Rental Fee shall be made and if any legal action isnecessary, the Guest shall be entitled to reimbursement the Rental Agent/ Property Owner for all costs incurred.

RISK OF LOSS AND INDEMNIFICATION

Guest agrees that all personal property, furnishings, personal affects and other items brought into the Property by Guest or their permitted guests and visitors shall be at the sole risk of Guest with regard to any theft, damage, destruction or other loss and Rental Agent/ Property Owner shall not be responsible or liable for any reason whatsoever.

Guest hereby covenants and agrees to indemnify and hold harmless Rental Agent and their agents, property Owners, successors, employees and contractors from and against any costs, damages, liabilities, claims, legal fees and other actions for any damages, costs, attorneys’ fees incurred by Guest, permitted guests, visitors or agents, representatives or successors of Guest due to any claims relating to destruction of property or injury to persons or loss of life sustained by

Guest or family and visitors of Guest in or about the Property and Guest expressly agrees to save and hold Rental Agent/ Property Owner harmless in all such cases.

RELEASE

Guest hereby waives and releases any claims against Rental Agent/ Property Owner, and their successors, assigns, employees or representatives, officially or otherwise, for any injuries or death that may be sustained by Guest on or near or adjacent to the Property, including any common facilities, activities or amenities.

Guest agrees to use any such facilities or amenities entirely at the Guest’s own initiative, risk and responsibility.

ENTRY AND INSPECTION

Rental Agent/ Property Owner reserves the right to enter the Property at reasonable times and with reasonable advance notice for the purposes of inspecting the Property or showing the Property to prospective purchasers, renters or other authorised persons. If Rental Agent/ property Owner has a reasonable belief that there is imminent danger to any person or property, Rental Agent/ Property Owner may enter the Property without advance notice.

EXTRA SERVICES

Extra Service from from a third-party company as for example car hire , airport transfer, excursions, boat tours ect can be organised and reserved by The Rental Agent/ Property Owner at the guest’s request;

Guest understands and acknowledges that Rental Agent/ Property Owner shall not be responsible for any delays/difficulties, accidents, robberies occurring with any third-party company.

Guest must personally get in contact with the third-party agency to reconfirm all reservations; Payments shall be made by Guests directly to the third-party company.