Reset Password

Your search results

لا ميفوي 31

المنزل
Short Term Rentals
|3 غرف نوم|

Description

La Mivoie 31 هو منزل فاخر ب 190 متر2 في مجمع آمن مباشرة على ضفة النهر والوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ بما في ذلك حمام سباحة خاص. بينما على الساحل الغربي من موريشيوس، الموقع مثالي في منطقة النهر الأسود بين خليج تامارين وشواطئ لو مورن. يقع La Mivoie على بعد ما يزيد قليلا عن ساعة بالسيارة من مطار السير S.Ramgoolam.

بلاك ريفر هي منطقة متطورة، وكذلك السياحية ومعروفة جيدا لشواطئها لا يصدق وكريستال سي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن التسوق رائع مع الأزياء العالمية والمحلية المختارة، جنبا إلى جنب مع الطعام الجيد أو الجيد أو المريح.

موقع

تستعد على موقع رئيس الوزراء، لا Mivoie 31 هو منزل مع مستوى 1، وتشكيل جزء من مجمع مختارة تعرف باسم لا ميفوي محاطة على جانب واحد من النهر والآخر عن طريق البحر. إنه مكان الهدوء والاسترخاء.

يقع La Mivoie في قلب منطقة تامارين سريعة النمو. جنبا إلى جنب مع قرية الصيد من النهر الأسود، فقد أصبحت المنطقة السكنية الساحلية الأكثر صعودا في السوق سعى لنمط حياتها الحديثة ولكن سهلة الذهاب. لا شيء مفقود في هذا العالم الأفضل من بين كليهما مثل الأنشطة الترفيهية والمغامرة والرياضية. على وجه الخصوص لأي شخص يرغب في ضمان نمط حياة لائق ونشط في الهواء الطلق. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن التسوق رائع مع مجموعة مختارة من الأزياء العالمية والمحلية في غضون 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من الشقة.

على مقربة جدا، وسوف تجد أيضا 2 محلات السوبر ماركت على الطراز الأوروبي، ومحلات النبيذ، ومحلات الجزارة، والكيميائيين، وطبيب الأسرة، والمركز الطبي، ومحطات البنزين، boattours للذهاب للسباحة مع الدلافين، والرياضات المائية، ومركز للشرطة، فضلا عن كشك المعلومات السياحية.

هناك مجموعة واسعة من البنوك التي تفتح من 09:30-1500 الاثنين-ثورس و 09:00-17:00 يوم الجمعة.

التفاصيل

يغطي المنزل مساحة 190 متر مربع مصممة بمطبخ مفتوح مجهز بالكامل، و3 غرف نوم مع أسرة بحجم كينج وحمامات داخلية، ومرحاض منفصل واحد. في حين أن منطقة المعيشة الفسيحة تفتح على الشرفة الأرضية وحمام السباحة، فإنها توفر إطلالة رائعة على قوارب الصيادين ومشهد اليخوت عند غروب الشمس.

المحيطه

الأنشطة المتاحة على مقربة..

  • المشي على الشاطئ في برج مارتيلو في لا برينيوس أو خليج تامارين.
  • ركوب الدراجات الرباعية
  • العديد من أنشطة الرياضات المائية
  • مشاهدة الدلافين والسباحة
  • المشي لمسافات طويلة في 5 دقائق في حديقة بلاك ريفر جورجز الوطنية.
  • زيارات في حديقة كاسيلا الطبيعية والترفيهية، معمل تقطير الروم، 7 ألوان الأرض في شاماريل.
  • أثناء زيارة الأرض الملونة 7، توقف عند الزاوية الغريبة من شاماريل
  • رحلات كاتاماران البحرية
  • الغولف في تامارينا القريبة أو مورن باراديس
  • لعبة صيد كبيرة
  • مزيد من التسوق والكازينوهات في فليك أون فلاك.

نحن تنظيم النقل من المطار وتأجير السيارات مع التسليم في المطار السير Seewoosagur Ramgoolam أو في شقة SSC. يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد.

ركوب الدراجات الرباعية

ركوب الدراجات الرباعية هو متعة، الأدرينالين ضخ طريقة لرؤية مشهد مذهل من موريشيوس. تسمح لك محمية Casela الطبيعية و Domaine de Wolmar في Flic en Flac باكتشاف احتياطياتها على ظهر دراجة رباعية مما يسمح لك بتجربة مغامرة مثيرة مع إعطائك شعورا بالانسجام التام مع الطبيعة.

مشاهدة الدلافين

طريقة مثيرة للاستمتاع بمشاهدة الدلافين هي عن طريق القارب السريع أو قارب، حيث يتم وضع جميع الفرص على الجانب الخاص بك للقاء والسباحة مع الدلافين. اختارت مجموعة من الدلافين البرية خليج تامارين كموطن طبيعيلها. ويمكن رؤيتها في كثير من الأحيان في الصباح وفي وقت متأخر من بعد الظهر.

المشي لمسافات طويلة في حديقة الخوانق النهر الأسود الوطنية

تستحق الخوانق النهرية السوداء الزيارة لجميع المتنزهين، وكذلك لمحبي الطبيعة النقية ومراقبي الطيور. الخوانق النهر الأسود هي أكبر حديقة وطنية في موريشيوس. يشتهر الخانق بشلالاته وآفاقه والمشي لمسافات طويلة، ويقع على بعد 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من المنزل. هنا سوف تكتشف التراث الطبيعي لموريشيوس في منطقة فريدة من نوعها والتي هي أيضا موقع واحد من أندر الغابات في العالم. وهي تؤوي حوالي 311 نوعا من النباتات المزهرة المحلية والمتوطنة و 9 أنواع من الطيور، والتي توجد فقط في موريشيوس.

كيسلا الطبيعة والترفيه بارك

تقع حديقة كاسيلا الطبيعية والترفيهية على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. اكتشف حديقة مساحتها 14 هكتارا فتحت أبوابها في عام 1979، واليوم توفر موطنا ل 1500 طائر وأسود وحمار وحشي وسلاحف عملاقة ونمر والعديد من الحيوانات الأخرى. قم بزيارة الغابة الجافة المتوطنة مع الأشجار القديمة مثل الأبنوس الأسود والسماح لأطفالك بالاستمتاع في مزرعة الحيوانات الأليفة أو برك الصيد في Casela. الحديقة مفتوحة من 9h00 إلى 17h00 من مايو إلى سبتمبر
ومن 9h00 إلى 18h00 من أكتوبر إلى أبريل.

معمل تقطير الروم و 7 أرض ملونة

تقع قرية شاماريل على بعد 25 دقيقة بالسيارة من الشقة، وهي موطن لعجائب طبيعية – شلال شاماريل الرائع والأرض السبعة الملونة في شاماريل. الأرض الملونة السبعة هي واحدة من عجائب موريشيوس وتعتبر واحدة من الأماكن التي يجب رؤيتها.

يقع Rhumerie de Chamarel على مرمى حجر من الأرض السبعة الملونة. وهو موجود في قلب وادي خصب تصطف مع مزارع واسعة من قصب السكر تنمو جنبا إلى جنب مع الأناناس والفواكه الاستوائية الأخرى. نضح شعور الفذة من الدفء والأصالة، وRhumerie ترحب الضيوف لتجربة سياحية شاملة تتراوح

تذوق لتناول وجبة لذيذة في L’Alchimiste، مطعم “A la Carte” الأنيق والإبداعي الخاص به.

رحلات الجزيرة – رحلات كاتاماران البحرية

سواء كنت تبحث عن يوم لا تنسى المبحرة على طول الساحل الجنوبي الغربي مشاهدة الدلافين، والغطس في البحيرة، وقضاء يوم في Ilot Benitiers أو حتى رحلة بحرية رومانسية غروب الشمس، وسوف نوصي أفضل الخيارات وفقا لاحتياجاتك.

جولف

على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من الشقة، يوجد ملعبان للغولف: يقع ملعب Le Paradis للغولف على مسافة 5899 م بين جبل لو مورن الرائع وأحد أجمل البحيرات في الجزيرة. صممه ديفيد دوتون، و18 حفرة Par 72 ميزات 9 ثقوب رشها على طول الساحل و 5 مخاطر المياه. وTamrina جولف العقارية هو 18 حفرة بطولة ملعب للجولف صممه رودني رايت; هذا Par 72 مسار التحدي يتغلغل أكثر من 43 هكتارا من الأراضي السافانا وعرة مؤطرة مع الأشجار الناضجة وعبرها نهر ريمبارت. يعد ملعب تامارينا للغولف جزءا من المجال الأول الذي يضم فيلات للمشترين الأجانب في موريشيوس، وهو فريد من نوعه في تخطيطه ومناظره الطبيعية وجماله.

لعبة صيد كبيرة

المياه حول موريشيوس تدعم السكان الأصحاء من مارلين الأزرق والأسود. وتنتقل المياه الضحلة من التونة الصفراء الزعانف (65 إلى 90 كيلوغراما) إلى مياه موريشيوس في آذار/مارس وأبريل/نيسان، في حين تبرز أسماك الواهو، التي يقال إنها أسرع أسماك السباحة في البحر، في أيلول/سبتمبر. التحديات الأخرى للصيادين هي سمكة شراعية مذهلة (حوالي 45 كجم) ، والتي تطير في الهواء عندما مدمن مخدرات في عرض بهلواني من الغضب . بونيتو، وهو نوع صغير من التونة. والأزرق، رأس المطرقة، ماكو، النمر وسمك القرش زعنفة الأسود والأبيض. تأتي القوارب مجهزة بأجهزة راديو ومعدات التصيد للطعم الحي والسحر الاصطناعي. يمكن العثور على أساطيل كبيرة في نادي Le Morne Anglers في بلاك ريفر (جنوب غرب) على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة من La Mivoie.

Period
سعر الليلة الواحدة
Price per night (7d+)
Price per night (30d+)
الحد الأدنى من ليالي الحجز
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
السعر في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
يبدأ / ينتهي الحجز فقط في
From 30-06-22 To 14-07-22
€ 165
-
-
4
-
-
All
All
From 15-07-22 To 31-08-22
€ 185
-
-
4
-
-
All
All
From 01-09-22 To 30-09-22
€ 165
-
-
4
-
-
All
All
From 01-10-22 To 14-12-22
€ 185
-
-
4
-
-
All
All
From 15-12-22 To 15-01-23
€ 250
-
-
8
-
-
All
All
From 16-01-23 To 31-05-23
€ 185
-
-
4
-
-
All
All
From 01-06-23 To 30-06-23
€ 165
-
-
4
-
-
All
All
Period
From 30-06-22 To 14-07-22
سعر الليلة الواحدة
€ 165
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
الحد الأدنى من ليالي الحجز
4
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
-
السعر في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع
-
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
All
يبدأ / ينتهي الحجز فقط في
All
Period
From 15-07-22 To 31-08-22
سعر الليلة الواحدة
€ 185
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
الحد الأدنى من ليالي الحجز
4
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
-
السعر في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع
-
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
All
يبدأ / ينتهي الحجز فقط في
All
Period
From 01-09-22 To 30-09-22
سعر الليلة الواحدة
€ 165
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
الحد الأدنى من ليالي الحجز
4
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
-
السعر في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع
-
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
All
يبدأ / ينتهي الحجز فقط في
All
Period
From 01-10-22 To 14-12-22
سعر الليلة الواحدة
€ 185
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
الحد الأدنى من ليالي الحجز
4
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
-
السعر في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع
-
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
All
يبدأ / ينتهي الحجز فقط في
All
Period
From 15-12-22 To 15-01-23
سعر الليلة الواحدة
€ 250
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
الحد الأدنى من ليالي الحجز
8
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
-
السعر في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع
-
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
All
يبدأ / ينتهي الحجز فقط في
All
Period
From 16-01-23 To 31-05-23
سعر الليلة الواحدة
€ 185
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
الحد الأدنى من ليالي الحجز
4
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
-
السعر في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع
-
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
All
يبدأ / ينتهي الحجز فقط في
All
Period
From 01-06-23 To 30-06-23
سعر الليلة الواحدة
€ 165
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
الحد الأدنى من ليالي الحجز
4
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
-
السعر في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع
-
سعر إضافي لكل ضيف
All
يبدأ / ينتهي الحجز فقط في
All
تفاصيل السعر
سعر الليلة الواحدة: from € 185
رسوم الخدمة: € 50 رسوم واحدة
Minimum no of nights: 4
Sleeping Situation
Bedroom 1
1 Queen Bed
Bedroom 2
1 Queen Bed
Bedroom 3
2 Single
Address
County: West
State: Mauritius
Country: Mauritius
تفاصيل قائمة
معرف الخاصية: 114496
Property Size: 180 m2
Rooms: 5
غرف نوم: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Check-in Hour: 14:00
Check-Out Hour: 11:00
House Rules
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed

Availability

يونيو 2022
ن ث أرب خ ج س د
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
يوليو 2022
ن ث أرب خ ج س د
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
past
today
booked
from € 185 لليلة الواحدة
×

احجز الآن

اضافة الى المفضلة
راسل المالك
شارك
Verified

Mauritius Direct Dom

راسل المالك

Similar Listings

€ 130 /night
x
from € 185 لليلة الواحدة

Reset Password

Your search results

La Mivoie 31

House
Short Term Rentals
|3 Bedrooms|

Description

La Mivoie 31 is a luxury house of 190 m2 in a secured complex directly on the riverbank and direct beach access including a private plunge pool.  While on the west coast of Mauritius, the location is perfect in the Black River region between Tamarin Bay and Le Morne beaches. La Mivoie is just over an hours’ drive from the Sir S.Ramgoolam airport.

Black River is a well-developed region, as well touristic and well known for its incredible beaches and Crystal Sea. In addition, the shopping is great with selected international and local fashion, along with good or quality or relaxed dining.

Location

Poised on a prime site, La Mivoie 31 is a house with 1 level, forming part of a select complex known as La Mivoie surrounded on one side by the river and the other by the sea; it is a place of calm and relaxation.

La Mivoie is in the heart of the fast-growing Tamarin locality. Together with the fishing village of Black River, it has become the most up-market coastal residential region sought for its modern yet easy-going lifestyle. Nothing is missing in this best-of-both world such as leisure, adventure and sports activities. In particular for anyone who wishes to ensure a fit and active outdoor lifestyle. Furthermore, the shopping is great with selected international and local fashion within 5 minutes walk from the apartment.

Within very close proximity, you will also find 2 European style supermarkets, wine shops, butcher shops, chemists, a family doctor, Medical Center, petrol stations, boattours to go swimming with the dolphins, watersports, a police station as well as a Tourism Information Kiosk.

There is a wide selection of banks which are open from 09:30-1500 Mon-Thurs and 09:00-17:00 on Fridays.

Details

The house covers an area of 190 m2 designed with an open fully-equipped kitchen, 3 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms, 1 separate Toilet.

Bedroom-1: 1.80 x 2 m

Bedroom-2: 1.60 x 2 m

Bedroom-3: 2 single beds 90 x 1.80 m

Whereas the spacious living area opens onto the veranda and plunge pool, it offers a spectacularly view on the fisher boats and yacht scenery at Sunset.

Service

Our housekeeper comes from Monday to Saturday except public holidays and does also the beds and laundry.
The housekeeper can prepare Mauritian specialties if you do the shopping, but food and beverage are not included.

Transport

We organize on request your airport transfer and car hire with delivery at the airport Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam or at SSC apartment.

 

Surrounding

Activities available at proximity..

  •   Beach Walks at Martello Tower in La Preneuse or Tamarin Bay.
  •   Quad Biking
  •   Numerous water sports activities
  •   Dolphin watching and swimming
  •   Hiking at 5 minutes in the Black River Gorges National Park.
  •   Visits at Casela Nature & Leisure park, Rum distillery, 7-coloured earths at Chamarel.
  •   While visiting the 7 colour earth, stop at the Curious Corner of Chamarel
  •   Catamaran Cruises
  •   Golf at nearby Tamarina or Morne Paradis
  •   Big Game fishing
  •   Further shopping and casinos in Flic en Flac.
  •   Kite in Le Morne

Quad Biking

Quad biking is a fun, adrenalin-pumping way to see the spectacular scenery of Mauritius. Both Casela Nature Reserve and the Domaine de Wolmar in Flic en Flac allow you to discover their reserves on the back of a Quad bike allowing you to experience a thrilling adventure while giving you a feeling of perfect harmony with nature.

Dolphin Watching

An exciting way to enjoy dolphin watching is by speedboat or catamaran, where all chances are put on your side to meet and swim with dolphins. A group of wild dolphins have chosen Tamarin bay as their natural habitat. They can often be seen in the morning and in the late afternoons.

Hiking in the Black River Gorges National Park

The Black River Gorges is worth visiting for all trekkers, as well as for the pure nature lovers and bird-watchers. The Black River Gorges is the largest national park in Mauritius. Famous for its waterfalls, vistas and hiking, the gorge is only a 5 minutes drive away from the house. Here you will discover Mauritius’ natural heritage in a unique area which is also the location of one of the rarest forests in the world. It harbors about 311 species of native and endemic flowering plants and 9 species of birds, which are found only in Mauritius.

Casela Nature and Leisure Park

Casela Nature and Leisure Park is only a short drive away. Discover a park of 14 hectares which opened its doors in 1979 and today offers a home to 1,500 birds, lions, zebras, giant tortoises, monkeys, a tiger, and many other animals. Visit the endemic dry forest with old trees like the Black Ebony and let your children have fun at the petting farm or Casela’s fishing ponds. The Park is open from 9h00 to 17h00 from May to September
and from 9h00 to 18h00 fromOctober to April.

Rum Distillery and 7 Coloured Earths

The village of Chamarel, a 25 minute drive from the Apartment, is home to two natural wonders – the magnificent Chamarel waterfall and the seven colored earth of Chamarel. The seven colored earth is one of the wonders of Mauritius and is considered one of the must places to see.

The Rhumerie de Chamarel lies a stone’s throw away from the seven coloured earths. Exuding an inimitable sense of warmth and authenticity, the Rhumerie welcomes guests for an all-encompassing tourism experience ranging

tasting to a tasty meal at L’Alchimiste, its own stylish and creative “A la Carte” restaurant.

Island Trips – Catamaran Cruises

Whether you are looking for a memorable day cruising along the south-west coast watching the dolphins, snorkeling in the lagoon, spending a day at Ilot Benitiers or even a romantic sunset cruise, we will recommend the best options according to your needs.

Golf

At 15 minutes’ drive from the Apartment you have 2 golf courses: Le Paradis Golf course spreads out on 5,899 m between the magnificent Le Morne Mountain and one of the island’s most beautiful lagoons. Designed by David Dutton, the 18-hole Par 72 features 9 holes sprinkled along the coastline and 5 water hazards. The Tamarina Golf Estate is a 18-hole Championship Golf Course designed by Rodney Wright; this Par 72 challenging course undulates over 43 hectares of rugged savanna land framed with mature trees and crossed by the Rempart River. Part of the first domain comprising villas for foreign buyers in Mauritius, the Tamarina golf course is unique in its layout, its landscape and beauty.

Big Game Fishing:

The water around Mauritius supports a healthy population of blue and black marlin.  Large fleets can be found at Le Morne Anglers Club in Black River (South West) at 5 minutes drive from La Mivoie.

 

Period
Price per night
Price per night (7d+)
Price per night (30d+)
Minimum nights of booking
Extra price per guest
Price in weekends
Booking starts only on
Booking starts/ends only on
From 07-12-22 To 31-01-23
€ 250
-
-
8
-
-
All
All
From 01-02-23 To 30-11-23
€ 185
-
-
5
-
-
All
All
From 01-12-23 To 31-01-24
€ 250
-
-
8
-
-
All
All
From 01-02-24 To 31-08-24
€ 185
-
-
5
-
-
All
All
Period
From 07-12-22 To 31-01-23
Price per night
€ 250
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
8
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 01-02-23 To 30-11-23
Price per night
€ 185
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 01-12-23 To 31-01-24
Price per night
€ 250
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
8
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 01-02-24 To 31-08-24
Price per night
€ 185
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Price Details
Price per night: from € 185
Service Fee: € 50 Single Fee
Minimum no of nights: 5
Sleeping Situation
Bedroom 1
1 Queen Bed
Bedroom 2
1 Queen Bed
Bedroom 3
2 Single
Address
County: West
State: Mauritius
Country: Mauritius
Listing Details
Property ID: 114018
Property Size: 180 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Check-in Hour: 14:00
Check-Out Hour: 11:00
Features
Amenities
baby cot
smart TV
House Rules
Smoking Allowed
Pets Allowed
Party Allowed
Children Allowed

Availability

December 2022
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
January 2023
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
past
today
booked
from € 185 per night
×

Book Now

Add to Favorites
Contact Owner
Share
Verified

Mauritius Direct Dom

Contact Owner
x
from € 185 per night